My trip abroad

(left) the beaches of Monte Carlo, (bottom left) the Notre Dame and (right) the Big Ben

(left) the beaches of Monte Carlo, (bottom left) the Notre Dame and (right) the Big Ben

It’s been a long time since I have posted anything, but I have been in Europe for the past three months and it has been very hectic! I spent most of April travelling through Europe, going around the U.K with some other stops as well. I then spent two months in Paris working as a personal English tutor.
It was a great experience, but it isn’t any excuse for not posting all this time. However, I plan on making up for it now and continuing to write weekly. I missed my blog and I hope to cover all sorts of vintage-inspired fashion in Vancouver.
It’s good to be home, but man, was Paris ever beautiful!

Leave a Reply

