September

It’s the middle of September and fall is finally kicking in. I cannot wait to wear dresses with tights, boots and of course with scarves. This year’s fashion trends are out this year, bringing back the 90’s with a vengeance.
And although I’m looking forward to writing all about plaid, knitted sweaters and studded boots, September this year for me also means the busiest time of my life. I am completing my last year of journalism school and two weeks in, the terms “social life” and “free time” are merely mirages. So when I have the time to report on the latest fashions here on this blog, you can bet I will be fastened to my computer. However, I can’t say when that will be next. I hope soon.

Leave a Reply

