Making a comeback

Well, it has been quite hectic since I last posted. I am finally a journalism graduate and just recently finished an internship with Vancouver 24 hours. I have been working hard at finishing my last year at college, spending 10 to 14 hours a day at school, working on major projects. While interning at 24 Hours, I worked as a social media intern and wrote several feature articles. I was lucky enough to cover Vancouver Fashion Week and made some friends along the way.
But now that that’s all over, I will be doing weekly blog posts again on fashion trends and how they relate in history and perhaps a few feature articles in between. I am looking forward to putting my all back into this blog and constantly improving!
I hope you guys stay tuned in the future and will a be part of this experience!

I will have something new to share within the next week, but until then here is one my fashion articles from 24 Hours, in case you missed it!

Leave a Reply

